4 NIGHT PORT KLANG & PENANG CRUISE

LEAVING FROM:
Singapore, on-board Quantum of the Seas
VISITING:
Singapore | Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang) | Penang | Cruising | Singapore

  • Fri, Jan 24, 2020
  • Fri, Feb 07, 2020
  • Fri, Mar 27, 2020

Fr 377 SGD* | Avg Per Person

+ Taxes, fees and port expenses $76.76 SGD*

1571422907672

4 NIGHT PORT KLANG & PENANG CRUISE

LEAVING FROM:
Singapore, on-board Quantum of the Seas
VISITING:
Singapore | Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang) | Penang | Cruising | Singapore

  • Wed, Mar 04, 2020
  • Wed, Apr 22, 2020

Fr 398 SGD* | Avg Per Person

+ Taxes, fees and port expenses $79.71 SGD*

1571422907672

4 NIGHT PHUKET GETAWAY CRUISE

LEAVING FROM:
Singapore, Singapore on-board Quantum of the Seas
VISITING:
Singapore | Cruising | Phuket | Cruising | Singapore

  • Sun, Apr 26, 2020

Fr 412 SGD* | Avg Per Person

+ Taxes, fees and port expenses $67.46 SGD*

1571422907672

3 NIGHT PENANG WEEKEND CRUISE

LEAVING FROM:
Singapore, Singapore on-board Voyager of the Seas
VISITING:
Singapore | Penang | Cruising | Singapore

  • Fri, May 08, 2020
  • Fri, May 15, 2020
  • Fri, May 22, 2020
  • Fri, May 29, 2020
  • Fri, June 05, 2020

Fr 412 SGD* | Avg Per Person

+ Taxes, fees and port expenses $59.71 SGD*

1571422907672

5 NIGHT SPICE OF SOUTHEAST ASIA CRUISE

LEAVING FROM:
Singapore, Singapore on-board Quantum of the Seas
VISITING:
Singapore | Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang) | Penang | Phuket | Cruising | Singapore

  • Sun, Feb 02, 2020
  • Sun, Mar 08, 2020
  • Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Fr 419 SGD* | Avg Per Person

+ Taxes, fees and port expenses $93.72 SGD*

1571422907672

4 NIGHT MALAYSIA GETAWAY CRUISE

LEAVING FROM:
Singapore, Singapore on-board Quantum of the Seas
VISITING:
Singapore | Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang) | Penang | Cruising | Singapore

  • Thu, Dec 05, 2019
  • Thu, Dec 19, 2019
  • Thu, Jan 16, 2020
  • Thu, Apr 09, 2020

Fr 426 SGD* | Avg Per Person

+ Taxes, fees and port expenses $78.52 SGD*

1571422907672

4 NIGHT PORT KLANG & PHUKET CRUISE

LEAVING FROM:
Singapore, Singapore on-board Quantum of the Seas
VISITING:
Singapore | Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang) | Phuket | Cruising | Singapore
  • Mon, Jan 20, 2020
  • Mon, Apr 13, 2020

Fr 426 SGD* | Avg Per Person

+ Taxes, fees and port expenses $84.08 SGD*

1571422907672

4 NIGHT PENANG & PHUKET CRUISE

LEAVING FROM:
Singapore, Singapore on-board Quantum of the Seas
VISITING:
Singapore | Penang | Phuket | Cruising | Singapore
  • Tue, Feb 11, 2020
  • Tue, Mar 31, 2020

Fr 426 SGD* | Avg Per Person

+ Taxes, fees and port expenses $73.78 SGD*

1571422907672

5 NIGHT SPICE OF SOUTHEAST ASIA CRUISE

LEAVING FROM:
Singapore, Singapore on-board Quantum of the Seas
VISITING:
Singapore | Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang) | Penang | Phuket | Cruising | Singapore
  • Mon, Dec 09, 2019

Fr 426 SGD* | Avg Per Person

+ Taxes, fees and port expenses $88.62 SGD*

1571422907672

4 NIGHT PORT KLANG & PENANG CRUISE

LEAVING FROM:
Singapore, Singapore on-board Quantum of the Seas
VISITING:
Singapore | Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang) | Penang | Cruising | Singapore
  • Wed, Mar 18, 2020

Fr 454 SGD* | Avg Per Person

+ Taxes, fees and port expenses $77.20 SGD*

1571422907672

Terms & Conditions
♦ Price is per person, in SGD, cruise only, applies to selected sailings, selected staterooms, based on double-occupancy, and reflects any promotional savings.
♦ Prices and offers are subject to availability and change without notice, capacity controlled, and may be withdrawn at any time. Royal Caribbean International reserves the right to correct any errors, inaccuracies or omissions and to change or update fares, fees and surcharges at any time without prior notice.